3.1.9 - en to zh translation catalogue (189 entries)

en: , or press the enter key to %toggle% it
zh: ，或者按这里to %toggle% it

en: About this Plugin:
zh: 关于这个插件：

en: Absolute or relative path to the sitemap file, including name.
zh: sitemap 的绝对或相对路径，包括名字。

en: Add new page
zh: 增加一个新的页面

en: Add sitemap URL to the virtual robots.txt file.
zh: 将 sitemap 地址添加到虚拟 robots.txt 文件中。

en: Additional pages
zh: 附加页面

en: Advanced options:
zh: 高级设置：

en: All posts will have the same priority which is defined in &quot;Priorities&quot;
zh: 所有日志都将拥有 &quot;优先权&quot; 设定中设置的那样的优先权

en: Always
zh: 总是

en: Archives
zh: 存档

en: Ask.com was <b>successfully notified</b> about changes.
zh: 更新已经成功通知 Ask.com。

en: Author pages
zh: 作者页

en: Automatic detection
zh: 自动检查

en: Basic Options
zh: 基本设置

en: Bing was <b>successfully notified</b> about changes.
zh: 您的更改已经成功通知 Bing。

en: Build the sitemap in a background process (You don't have to wait when you save a post)
zh: 在后台建立 sitemap（你不需要在保存日志时等待）

en: Building mode:
zh: 建立模式：

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Change Frequency
zh: 更改频率

en: Change frequencies
zh: 更改频率

en: Child posts won't be excluded automatically!
zh: 子日志不会被自动排除。

en: Choose the priority of the page relative to the other pages. For example, your homepage might have a higher priority than your imprint.
zh: 选择该页面的相关页面的优先权。比如，你的主页应该拥有一个更高的优先权。

en: Comment Average
zh: 评论平均

en: Comment Count
zh: 评论数量

en: Complete URL to the sitemap file, including name.
zh: sitemap 文件的完全地址，包括名字。

en: Configuration updated
zh: 配置已更新

en: Custom location
zh: 自定义位置

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Detected Path
zh: 检查路径

en: Detected URL
zh: 检查地址

en: Do not use automatic priority calculation
zh: 不要使用默认优先计算

en: Don't show this anymore
zh: 不要再显示

en: Don't you have such a key? <a href="%s1">Request one here</a>! %s2
zh: 没有 key？<a href="%s1">点这里申请一个</a>! %s2

en: Donate
zh: 捐赠

en: Donate with PayPal
zh: 通过 PayPal 捐赠

en: Enable MySQL standard mode. Use this only if you're getting MySQL errors. (Needs much more memory!)
zh: 启用 MySQL 标准模式。仅在 MySQL 发生错误的时候使用。(将会占用更多内存！)

en: Enable manual sitemap building via GET Request
zh: 通过 GET Request 启用手动建立 sitemap

en: Enter the URL to the page. Examples: http://www.foo.com/index.html or www.foo.com/home
zh: 输入这个页面的地址，比如：http://dupola.com/dreamhost 或 https://twitter.com/dupola 或 http://caodan.net

en: Enter the date of the last change as YYYY-MM-DD (2005-12-31 for example) (optional).
zh: 输入最后更改的日期，格式为 YYYY-MM-DD (例如 2005-12-31) (可选的l).

en: Error while saving options
zh: 保存设置时出错

en: Error while saving pages
zh: 保存页面时出错

en: Example
zh: 例如

en: Exclude posts
zh: 不包含日志

en: Exclude the following posts or pages:
zh: 不包括下面的日志或页面：

en: Excluded categories
zh: 不包含分类

en: Excluded items
zh: 不包含的项目

en: Filename of the sitemap file
zh: sitemap 文件的名字

en: Full or relative URL to your .xsl file
zh: .xsl 文件的绝对或相对路径

en: Further options
zh: 高级设置

en: Google was <b>successfully notified</b> about changes.
zh: 更新已经成功通知 Google。

en: Here you can specify files or URLs which should be included in the sitemap, but do not belong to your Blog/WordPress.<br />For example, if your domain is www.foo.com and your blog is located on www.foo.com/blog you might want to include your homepage at www.foo.com
zh: 在这里你可以为 sitemap 加入一些特殊的但并不存在于你 Blog/WordPress 的地址。比如，如果你的域名是 www.dupola.com，你的blog在 www.dupola.com/blog 上，你可以加入你的首页 www.dupola.com

en: Hide this list
zh: 隐藏这个列表

en: Hide this notice
zh: 隐藏提示

en: Homepage
zh: 首页

en: Hourly
zh: 每小时

en: If you changed something on your server or blog, you should <a href="%s">rebuild the sitemap</a> manually.
zh: 如果你 Blog 或服务器更新了某些东西，你应该手动 <a href="%s">重建 sitemap</a>。

en: If you encounter any problems with the build process you can use the <a href="%d">debug function</a> to get more information.
zh: 如果在执行建立程序时遇到问题，你可以使用 <a href="%d">debug function</a>来获取更多信息。

en: If your blog is in a subdirectory and you want to add pages which are NOT in the blog directory or beneath, you MUST place your sitemap file in the root directory (Look at the &quot;Location of your sitemap file&quot; section on this page)!
zh: 如果你的 blog 在子目录里，你要添加 blog 目录或下级目录没有的页面，你必须将 sitemap 文件放到这个目录里(查看本页的 &quot; sitemap 文件的位置 &quot; 一节)！

en: Include a XSLT stylesheet:
zh: 包含一个 XSLT 清单

en: Include archives
zh: 包含存档页面

en: Include author pages
zh: 包含作者页面

en: Include categories
zh: 包含分类

en: Include following pages of multi-page posts (Increases build time and memory usage!)
zh: 包括所有多重页面（这将增加使用内存和生成时间）

en: Include homepage
zh: 包含首页

en: Include posts
zh: 包含日志

en: Include static pages
zh: 包含独立页面

en: Include tag pages
zh: 包含 Tag 页面

en: Include taxonomy pages for %s
zh: 包括 %s 的 tag 页面

en: Include the last modification time.
zh: 包括最后修改时间。

en: It took %time% seconds to notify Ask.com, maybe you want to disable this feature to reduce the building time.
zh: 通知 Ask.com 用了%time% ，也许你应该禁用这一功能以减少创建时间。

en: It took %time% seconds to notify Bing, maybe you want to disable this feature to reduce the building time.
zh: 通知 Bing 用了%time% ，也许你应该禁用这一功能以减少创建时间。

en: It took %time% seconds to notify Google, maybe you want to disable this feature to reduce the building time.
zh: 通知 Google 用了%time% ，也许你应该禁用这一功能以减少创建时间。

en: It took %time% seconds to notify YAHOO, maybe you want to disable this feature to reduce the building time.
zh: 通知 YAHOO 用了 %time% ，也许你应该禁用这项功能以减少建立时间。

en: Last Changed
zh: 最近更改

en: Learn more
zh: 学习更多

en: Limit the number of posts in the sitemap:
zh: sitemap 里日志数量的限制：

en: List of IDs, separated by comma
zh: ID 列表，用英文逗号隔开

en: List of the donors
zh: 捐赠者列表

en: Location of your sitemap file
zh: 你的 sitemap 文件的位置

en: Minimum post priority (Even if auto calculation is enabled)
zh: 日志最小优先（即使自动计算已经开启）

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: My Amazon Wish List
zh: 我想要的东西(Amazon)

en: My Sitemaps FAQ
zh: 我的 Sitemaps FAQ

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: Newer posts will be included first
zh: 较早的日志将首先被包含进来

en: No pages defined.
zh: 没有页面

en: No registration required, but you can join the <a href="%s">Bing Webmaster Tools</a> to check crawling statistics.
zh: 非必须注册，不过你可以使用 <a href="%s">Bing 管理员工具</a >查看爬虫统计。

en: No registration required, but you can join the <a href="%s">Google Webmaster Tools</a> to check crawling statistics.
zh: 非必须注册，不过你可以使用<a href="%s">Google 管理员工具</a>查看爬虫统计。

en: No registration required.
zh: 非必须注册。

en: No thanks, please don't bug me anymore!
zh: 不，请别再再骚扰我啦！

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Notify Ask.com about updates of your Blog
zh: 提醒 Ask.com 关于你 Blog 的更新

en: Notify Bing (formerly MSN Live Search) about updates of your Blog
zh: 通知 Bing/MSN Live Search 关于你 Blog 的更新

en: Notify Google about updates of your Blog
zh: 通知 Google 关于你 Blog 的更新

en: Notify List
zh: 通告列表

en: Notify YAHOO about updates of your Blog
zh: 提醒 Yahoo 关于你 Blog 的更新

en: Official Sitemaps FAQ
zh: 通用 Sitemaps FAQ

en: Older archives (Changes only if you edit an old post)
zh: 较早的存档（只在你编辑了旧日志后才更新）

en: Pages saved
zh: 页面已保存

en: Please note that the value of this tag is considered a hint and not a command. Even though search engine crawlers consider this information when making decisions, they may crawl pages marked "hourly" less frequently than that, and they may crawl pages marked "yearly" more frequently than that. It is also likely that crawlers will periodically crawl pages marked "never" so that they can handle unexpected changes to those pages.
zh: 请注意，这些值仅仅是参考建立而并非是准确无误的。

en: Please select how the priority of each post should be calculated:
zh: 请选择每篇日志可预设的优先权：

en: Plugin Homepage
zh: 插件主页

en: Popularity Contest
zh: 热门内容

en: Post Priority
zh: 日志优先

en: Posts
zh: 日志

en: Posts (If auto calculation is disabled)
zh: 日志（如果自动计算已禁用）

en: Priorities
zh: 优先权

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Rebuild sitemap if you change the content of your blog
zh: 在你更改了 Blog 内容后重建 sitemap

en: Recent Donations:
zh: 最近捐赠者：

en: Report a Bug
zh: 报告 Bug

en: Reset options
zh: 重置设置

en: Result of the last build process, started on %date%.
zh: 上一次执行的结果，始于 %date%.

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Sitemap Content
zh: sitemap 内容

en: Sitemap Resources:
zh: Sitemap 资源：

en: Sitemap files:
zh: sitemap 文件

en: Sitemaps Protocol
zh: Sitemaps 协议

en: Static pages
zh: 独立页面

en: Suggest a Feature
zh: 建议新功能

en: Support
zh: 支持

en: Support Forum
zh: 支持论坛

en: Sure, but I already did!
zh: 当然，我已经做了。

en: Tag pages
zh: Tag 页

en: Thank you very much for your donation. You help me to continue support and development of this plugin and other free software!
zh: 非常感谢你的捐赠，你的帮助可以使我继续开发该这个和其他项目！

en: Thanks for using this plugin! You've installed this plugin over a month ago. If it works and you are satisfied with the results, isn't it worth at least a few dollar? <a href="%s">Donations</a> help me to continue support and development of this <i>free</i> software! <a href="%s">Sure, no problem!</a>
zh: 感谢使用本插件！你已经使用了一段时间了，现在看起来它运行的很不错，帮了你不少忙。你会考虑支持它的发展吗？ <a href="%s">捐赠</a> 几美元，作者就可以持续开发这个 <i>免费软件</i>了。没问题？<a href="%s">点这里开始捐赠！</a>

en: Thanks for using this plugin! You've installed this plugin some time ago. If it works and your are satisfied, why not <a href="%s">rate it</a> and <a href="%s">recommend it</a> to others? :-)
zh: 感谢你使用这个插件！你已经启用这个插件一段时间了。它运行得很不错并且你也很满意，可否 <a href="%s">为它评分</a> 并 <a href="%s">推荐</a> 给你的朋友们？ :-)

en: Thanks for your support!
zh: 谢谢支持！

en: The building process might still be active! Reload the page in a few seconds and check if something has changed.
zh: 这项处理将会生效！几秒钟后刷新这个页面，查看是否有所变化。

en: The building process took about <b>%time% seconds</b> to complete and used %memory% MB of memory.
zh: 此次建立大约用了 <b>%time% 秒</b> 完成，使用了 %memory% MB 内存。

en: The building process took about <b>%time% seconds</b> to complete.
zh: 此次建立用了大约 <b>%time% 秒</b> 完成。

en: The content of your sitemap <strong>didn't change</strong> since the last time so the files were not written and no search engine was pinged.
zh: 从上次这个文件不可写以后，你的 sitemap 就没有<strong>更新</strong> ，并且也没有通知任何搜索引擎。

en: The current archive of this month (Should be the same like your homepage)
zh: 这个月的存档（应该和你的首页保持一致）

en: The default configuration was restored.
zh: 默认结构已经被修复。

en: The last build succeeded, but the file was deleted later or can't be accessed anymore. Did you move your blog to another server or domain?
zh: Sitemap 上一次建立成功，不过文件被删除了或者是无法访问了。你是不是将 blog 转移到了其他主机或域名？

en: The last known execution time of the script was %timeused% seconds, the limit of your server is %timelimit% seconds.
zh: 上次执行时间 %timeused% 秒，你的服务器限制是 %timelimit% 秒.

en: The last known memory usage of the script was %memused%MB, the limit of your server is %memlimit%.
zh: 上次执行用了 was %memused%MB, 你的服务器限制是 %memlimit%。

en: The last run didn't finish! Maybe you can raise the memory or time limit for PHP scripts. <a href="%url%">Learn more</a>
zh: 上次运行没有完成！你应该为 PHP scripts 增加内存或时间限制。<a href="%url%">学习更多</a>

en: The last zipped build succeeded, but the file was deleted later or can't be accessed anymore. Did you move your blog to another server or domain?
zh: Sitemap zipped 上一次执行成功，不过文件被删除了或者是无法访问了。你是不是将 blog 转移到了其他主机或域名？

en: The script stopped around post number %lastpost% (+/- 100)
zh: 这个脚本停止于这篇日志： %lastpost% (+/- 100)

en: The sitemap wasn't built yet. <a href="%s">Click here</a> to build it the first time.
zh: sitemap 还没建立，<a href="%s">点击这里</a>建立。

en: The sitemap wasn't generated yet.
zh: Sitemap 还没生成。

en: The virtual robots.txt generated by WordPress is used. A real robots.txt file must NOT exist in the blog directory!
zh: 由 WordPress 生成的虚拟 robots.txt 文件已经启用，请确保 blog 文档中已无原来的 robots.txt 文件。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s">Download version %3$s here</a> <em>automatic upgrade unavailable for this plugin</em>.
zh: XML Sitemap 的新版本 %1$s 发布了. <a href="%2$s">到这里下载 %3$s 版</a> 。<em>无法自动更新这个插件</em>.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s">Download version %3$s here</a> or <a href="%4$s">upgrade automatically</a>.
zh: XML Sitemap 新版 %1$s 发布了。 <a href="%2$s">到这里下载 %3$s 版</a> 或者 <a href="%4$s">自动升级</a>。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. <a href="%2$s">Download version %3$s here</a>.
zh: XML Sitemap 有新版本 %1$s 发布了。 <a href="%2$s">这里来下载 %3$s 版</a>。

en: There was a problem while notifying Ask.com. <a href="%s">View result</a>
zh: 通知 MSN.com 时出错。<a href="%s">查看结果</a>

en: There was a problem while notifying Bing. <a href="%s">View result</a>
zh: 在通知 Bing 时发生错误，<a href="%s">查看结果</a>

en: There was a problem while notifying Google. <a href="%s">View result</a>
zh: 在通知 Google 时发生错误，<a href="%s">查看结果</a>

en: There was a problem while notifying YAHOO. <a href="%s">View result</a>
zh: 通知 YAHOO 时出错。<a href="%s">查看结果</a>

en: There was a problem writing your sitemap file. Make sure the file exists and is writable. <a href="%url%">Learn more</a>
zh: 写入 sitemap 文件时发生错误。保证这个文件存在并且可写。<a href="%url%">学习更多</a>

en: There was a problem writing your zipped sitemap file. Make sure the file exists and is writable. <a href="%url%">Learn more</a>
zh: 在创建 zipped sitemap 文件时发生了错误。保证这个文件存在并且可写。<a href="%url%">学习更多</a>

en: This feature requires at least WordPress 2.5.1, you are using %s
zh: 这个特性要求 WordPress 版本至少是 2.5，你正在使用  %s

en: This is highly recommended and helps the search engines to know when your content has changed. This option affects <i>all</i> sitemap entries.
zh: 强烈推荐开启此项，它会在你的内容发生变动时帮你告诉搜索引擎。这个设置将影响到 <i>所有</i> sitemap 日志。

en: This will allow you to refresh your sitemap if an external tool wrote into the WordPress database without using the WordPress API. Use the following URL to start the process: <a href="%1">%1</a> Please check the result box above to see if sitemap was successfully built.
zh: 如果外部工具不是通过 WordPress API写入 WordPress 数据，那此项将允许你刷新你的 sitemap，。使用下面这个链接开始运行：<a href="%1">%1</a> 请检查上面的日志文件，看看 sitemap 有没有成功建立。

en: Try to increase the execution time limit to:
zh: 增加执行时间限制到：

en: Try to increase the memory limit to:
zh: 增加内存限制到：

en: URL to the page
zh: 这个页面的 URL

en: Update notification:
zh: 更新通知：

en: Update options
zh: 更新设置

en: Upgrade WordPress at least to 2.1 to enable background building
zh: 后台生成仅支持 WordPress 2.1 或以上版本，请升级。

en: Upgrade WordPress at least to 2.2 to enable the faster MySQL access
zh: MySQL 快速连接仅支持 WordPress 2.2 或以上版本，请升级。

en: Use default
zh: 使用默认的

en: Uses the activated <a href="%1">Popularity Contest Plugin</a> from <a href="%2">Alex King</a>. See <a href="%3">Settings</a> and <a href="%4">Most Popular Posts</a>
zh: 使用已经激活的 <a href="%2">Alex King</a> 的 <a href="%1">热门日志插件</a>。 查看 <a href="%3">设置</a> and <a href="%4">最流行日志</a>

en: Uses the average comment count to calculate the priority
zh: 通过评论平均来决定计算优先

en: Uses the number of comments of the post to calculate the priority
zh: 通过文章评论数量的多少来决定优先

en: Using this feature will increase build time and memory usage!
zh: 使用这个特性将增大建立时间和使用内存！

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Write a gzipped file (your filename + .gz)
zh: 创建一个 gzipped 文件 (你的文件名 + .gz)

en: Write a normal XML file (your filename)
zh: 创建一个 XML 文件 (你的文件名)

en: XML Sitemap Generator for WordPress
zh: XML 地图生成器

en: XML-Sitemap Generator
zh: XML-Sitemap 生成器

en: YAHOO was <b>successfully notified</b> about changes.
zh: 更新已经成功通知 YAHOO。

en: Yearly
zh: 每月

en: Your <a href="%url%">sitemap</a> was last built on <b>%date%</b>.
zh: 你的 <a href="%url%">sitemap</a> 上一次建立是在<b>%date%</b>。

en: Your Application ID:
zh: 你的 Application ID:

en: Your blog is currently blocking search engines! Visit the <a href="%s">privacy settings</a> to change this.
zh: 你的 Blog 现在正在屏蔽搜索引擎！如要更改请前去 <a href="%s">隐私设置</a> 页面。

en: Your sitemap (<a href="%url%">zipped</a>) was last built on <b>%date%</b>.
zh: 你的 sitemap (<a href="%url%">zipped</a>) 上一次建立是在 <b>%date%</b>.

en: Your sitemap is being refreshed at the moment. Depending on your blog size this might take some time!<br /><small>Due to limitations of the WordPress scheduler, it might take another 60 seconds until the build process is actually started.</small>
zh: 你的 Sitemap 已经更新，完全应用到你的 blog 可能需要点时间。

en: Your sitemap will be refreshed in %s seconds. Depending on your blog size this might take some time!
zh: 你的 sitemap 将在 %s 秒内更新，Blog 配置不同，它完全生效的时间也不同。

en: click to %toggle% this box
zh: 点击并 %toggle% 这个区域

en: click-down and drag to move this box
zh: 点击并拖动它到这个区域

en: close
zh: 关闭

en: e.g. "4M", "16M"
zh: 比如： "4M", "16M"

en: in seconds, e.g. "60" or "0" for unlimited
zh: 按秒计算，比如 "60" or "0" 没有限制

en: open
zh: 打开

en: translator_name
zh: 肚破惊天(@dupola)

en: translator_url
zh: http://dupola.net

en: use the arrow keys to move this box
zh: 使用箭头指向来移动这个区块
